Thank You's

NFG would like to give a special thank you for all those who have dedicated time, energy and resources to the preparation of the 2013 Convening.

2013 National NFG Convening Co-chairs

Sarah Hernandez, McKnight Foundation
Amy Morris, Surdna Foundation

2013 National NFG Convening Planning Committee

Becky Belcore, Woods Fund of Chicago
Shona Chakravartty, Hill Snowdon Foundation
Will Cordery, Marguerite Casey Foundation
Kevin Ryan, New York Foundation
Jerry Maldonado, Ford Foundation
Alvertha Penny, Community Foundation of South Alabama
Molly Schultz Hafid, Unitarian Universalist Veatch Program at Shelter Rock
Marcie Skelton, Walker Foundation
Scot Spencer, Annie E. Casey Foundation
Tameka Robinson-Bradberry, Winthrop Rockefeller Foundation
Ron White, Grantmakers for Children, Youth and Family

Thank you, members and allies, for your thought leadership and contributions to our program:

Ivye Allen, Foundation for the Mid South
Tonya Allen, Skillman Foundation
Felecia Bartow, Grantmakers Concerned with Immigrants and Refugees
Ryan Chao, The Annie E. Casey Foundation
Will Cordery, Marguerite Casey Foundation
Flozell Daniels, Foundation for Louisiana
Henry Der- Four Freedoms Fund
Mary Lloyd Estrin, General Services Foundation
Anna Fink, AFL-CIO & LIFT Fund
Solomon Greene, Open Society Foundations
Lavastian Glenn - Mary Reynolds Babcock Foundation
Patrick Horvath, Denver Foundation
Edna Iriarte, New York Foundation
Patricia Jerido, Open Society Foundations
Anna Lefer Kuhn, Arca Foundation
Andrea Lynch, Foundation for a Just Society
Aleyamma Mathew, Ms. Foundation
Regan Moffitt, Winthrop Rockefeller Foundation
Rafael Morales, The San Francisco Foundation
Jonathan Njus, W.K. Kellogg Foundation
Victor Quintana, Veatch Program at Unitarian Universalist
Laine Romero-Alston, Ford Foundation
Yumeka Rushing, W.K. Kellogg Foundation
Archana Sahgal, Open Society Foundations
J. Robert Shull, Public Welfare Foundation
Aditi Vaidya, Solidago Foundation
Lori Villarosa, Philanthropic Initiative
Anna Wadia, Ford Foundation
Gladys Washington, Mary Reynolds Babcock Foundation
Susan Wefald, Discount Foundation
Nat Williams, Hill Snowdon Foundation